to win my love

I've been upset and I've been down

I've been throwing things around

since you no longer here beside me


And my friends say - hey what's new

they just heard that we were through

well i guess I'm alright baby


I'm surviving this for sure

to win my love takes so much more

I'm surviving this for sure

to win my love takes so much more


So my friends heard that were through

now they think i still love you

but, you weren't really all that baby!



Like a walk down in the park

A light shining in the dark

It's been nothing and now clearly


I'm surviving this for sure

to win my love takes so much more

I'm surviving this for sure

to win my love takes so much more

 


I'ts funny you just changed

The boy that i once knew

Started acting strange

I didn't know just what to do

It seemed I had no choice

But turnaround and leave

And though for sure I cried

It took some time but now I see

I'm surviving this for sure

to win my love takes so much more

I'm surviving this for sure

to win my love takes so much more


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0